Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey Ya’ll

I had a great morning at the Farmers Market and sooo excited to receive all the emails of comments and likes of my new blog! This Afternoon I went to my friend K’s house to be all artsy and stuff! I have been wanting to do some paintings for sometime now and it just keeps getting put off, well we finally did some, it was such a nice visit with her! I made a birthday card and a few little framable things which you will see at the bottom of this post!!!

Here is the first instalment of WHAT I LOVE TODAY! I am going to continue this post from my old blog! I hope you enjoy!

WHAT I LOVE TODAY

painting

sunshine

swirls

embroidery

birds (oh I love birds!)

making things

celebrations

There you have it, these are things I am oohing over today, maybe a little inspiration for you!!!!

