Good Day, Good Day

Just wanted to send out a little update….I am opening an Etsy shop. I got to pondering about the whole shop thing, and I think that will be the best way to go. Once my “free” time on Goodsie runs out, that shop will come to an end. Etsy will be a little more valuable as far as community and stuff goes. There isn’t much for community on Goodsie, that I have found anyways. I may go back, I may not. For now it is all about experimentation! Today I am going to be photographing a little and getting some more products finished up, and doing some business planning…….uugh. Not looking forward to that, but this gal needs to get organized! I’ll probably post a few photos for you a little later on today and I will let you all know as soon as the Etsy shop has some listings!

Any tips on how you stay motivated and plan in your work, hobby, business?

I hope you all have a marvellous day!

XOXO ASH

