Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I made a “To Do” list yesterday all in an attempt to practice doing what I say I’m going to do. See, I am a funny kind of list maker. I make a lot of lists, however, I always fail at completing them. I know, The list is always full, but the problem here is that I can never get even one or two things crossed off. I am a project starter….rarely a project finisher and I am trying to work on that!

So back to making my yesterday’s to do list. Well, I am very proud to say that even though I didn’t get the whole thing crossed off I did a VERY good job at following it all day and getting things done!

Here is my list

1+2) Hang Paintings and Photos

3+4)  Finish Abstract Painting

5)  Finish “A Friend’s home” Embroidery (I did work on it!)

Finish friend’s gift

6) Drink water

blog

Product Photography

Make Finger puppets

bring product to the co-op

book a table for the mother’s market

draw

7)  Test Smoke detectors

8)  get 2 9v batteries

So there we have it! I almost Half finished list which I am very proud to say is one of the first! Now, to only keep this up and keep being productive!

XOXOX

Queen of Procrastination  ASH

