Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been a very busy last couple weeks! It all began with the last minute invite to attend a market. A week and a half of notice and the craft frenzy was on! there were finger puppets to be made and packaged and dolls to assemble and I began making a ton of ornaments! The market was a success. The morning started off pretty slow but definitely ended with a bang!  I had a lot of fun and learned A LOT! There are more markets in my future, thats for sure! 

Image

Image

Image

Image 

Image

 

ImageImage

Here’s  are a few snapshots of the market and some products. I am really trying to take A LOT of pictures right now because I am no where near where I would like to be in the photography department but I am working on it! Speaking of markets, have you gotten your Christmas ornaments yet? I will ship anywhere in Canada and US and delivery for free within the City limits of Thunder Bay! Check out my Etsy shop….there will be more listed soon or if you are local, call me! 

On the non MG related front, I have had visitors all week and it has been glorious! I love having company at the house, I love playing hostess! Also, Steve and I went on a little photo date a couple weekends ago! It was so much fun! 

Image

There he is (SO HANDSOME!(and serious)) testing out his new gear! We were up at the park looking out onto lake superior! 

Image

This RAD girly also has been popping in for a visit here and there. Here she was off to Southern Ontario and looking so stylish I had to get a photo! 

I have had other amazing visitors, I just haven’t had a chance to take any photos….see, I forget that I now own a nice camera…It needs to be glued to me. Rachel a dear dear friend of mine, saved me from loneliness when Steve went out of town. We had some great crafty times, I taught her the very tiniest amount of crochet skills that I know and we have great plans for future craft nights ahead! 

There will be more posts in the future, be sure of that….I s’pose I just needed that ity bity hiatus. 

Hope you are all having a marvellous weekend! 

xoxo ASH

 

 

