Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey there everyone! Christmas is soon approaching are you ready? I am working away at homemade Christmas gifts, trying to make this Christmas as handmade as possible! Recently, my cousin had ordered some customized ornaments! They turned out marvellously, she and her family loved them and they are dazzling her tree as we speak!  I wanted to show you all what these little beauties looked like!

customornaments

starmelissa

sockdave

gingerbreadkyle

snowmanryder

baubleblaykeLately I have been using pic monkey to edit my photos and I am loving it! It is simply to use and FREE! I have been meaning to put these ornaments up on Etsy, but I have been so busy lately I have not had a chance to do so. If you are interested in some ornaments custom or regular and if you happen to live in the Thunder Bay area msg me on Facebook the link is on my blog at the bottom. I can have them done and in the mail (free shipping) in a matter of days!

I will also be at the Neebing Christmas Market at Blake Hall on Blake Hall Rd. on December 15th from 11-3 come check out Mountain Goat and the other great vendors!

Have a great day everyone!

XOXO ASH

