Tags

, , ,

Hey everyone! I hope your Christmas celebrations are going marvellously! Toronto is fabulous as always! I love Toronto, and I aint afraid to say it! We have been here for a few days now, although I haven’ taken a whole lot of photos, I am still working on forcing myself to do so. For Christmas dinner Steve’s Sister made a Turducken and it was great! I am sure most of you know what such a thing is but if you don’t, its a turkey stuffed with a duck stuffed with a chicken! mmhhmmm!

On Christmas Eve Steve and I went down to the distillery district but I think we didn’t quite make it to where we needed to go, Still had a great time though. Then we walked to the CN Tower!! I was never really overly excited to go up into the tower, but it is one of those things that after you have been to Toronto so many times, you kinda have to go at least once! So we went and it was fun! Pricey but worth the experience. I have a few photos from the day to show you!

CNt1 CNt2 CNt3 CNt4For Christmas Steve got me a Wacom Bamboo create tablet so as you can see I have been doing a lot of playing! It is so much fun, I have wanted one for as long as I can remember, maybe even 13-14 years old. So it will be a very well loved gift!

I have had such a good time this year in Toronto, lots of play time with our niece! We are going for Dim Sum two days in a row! AAAAAAAAA I love Dim Sum!!

Today we are off to Ikea for the morning for cheap breakfast and a stroll around, maybe we will find a little area rug for out living room!

Merry Christmas everyone and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 

XoXO ASH

 

