Tags

, , , , ,

WILT buttonHey there everyone! Just wanted to mention that you will be seeing some changes around here at Mountain Goat. I will be redesigning some of the graphics on my blog and coming up with some new products so stay tuned!

Also, I would like to come up with some new features, or post ideas for your reading enjoyment! Let me know if there is anything that would interest you to read about on Mountain Goat!

It has been quite a few months since I have done a What I Love Today post, so without further ado here it is!

Drawing/Writing/Art

eggs and avocados (they were made for each other)

Macarons! (cooking adventure coming soon!)

Schedules

Happy People

Photography

Hope you all have a great weekend. It is family time/Christmas #2 at our place this weekend!

XOXO Ash

